Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb National | Fachhandel | Großhandel | Versender

Jan Degener Kundenbetreuer

Baden-Württemberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-622
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-635
degener@aps-germany.de
Anja Solbach Kundenbetreuerin

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
solbach@aps-germany.de
Nadine Trempler-Mesters Kundenbetreuerin

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-600
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 9735-635
trempler@aps-germany.de
Tanja Woizischke Kundenbetreuerin

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-44
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
woizischke@aps-germany.de

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb National | Cash+Carry | Verbrauchermärkte

Ulrike Aufmkolk ppa. Key Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
aufmkolk@aps-germany.de
Martina Girreser Kundenbetreuerin

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-32
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
girreser@aps-germany.de
Monika Mimberg Kundenbetreuerin

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mimberg@aps-germany.de
Bastian Müller Kundenbetreuer

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-54
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mueller@aps-germany.de
Linda Schwab Kundenbetreuerin

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-21
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
schwab@aps-germany.de

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb International

Anke Bücher Kundenbetreuerin

Spanien, Portugal, Russland, Polen, Baltikum, Kenia, Afrika, China, Indien, Amerika (Nord/Süd)

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
buecher@aps-germany.de
Thomas Frerkes Kundenbetreuer

Österreich, Schweiz, Italien, Osteuropa, Ägypten, Tunesien, Israel, Malaysia, Singapur, Korea, Japan

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-19
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
frerkes@aps-germany.de
Thomas Graßkemper Kundenbetreuer

Skandinavien, Großbritannien, Irland, Benelux, Frankreich, Griechenland, Marokko, Australien

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-601
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
grasskemper@aps-germany.de
Monica Sanchez Clemente Kundenbetreuerin

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
sanchez@aps-germany.de